top of page

Life is what you bake it


My name is Tracy Stahl. I’m a cookie hobbyist from Fredonia. I call my “business” Frosted Flour Cookie Co.

I make cut out sugar cookies using the finest ingredients I can find to offer custom decorated cookies that don’t just look good, but taste amazing! I use local organic eggs and homemade vanilla extract from local artisans.


I started decorating cookies because of my desire to create. As an artist and former cake decorator, I was intrigued with the ability to make cookies look too good to eat! I took some classes and practiced for several years making cookies for my family. Eventually, friends started asking for them and it slowly evolved into a small business of sorts.


Due to a surprising cancer diagnosis and harsh treatment regimen, I took a hiatus from cookies for about 2 years but I am back and even more excited about what the future holds for Frosted Flour Cookie Co. I’m currently taking orders for custom decorated cookies including business logos and festivals. I make cookies for nearly every holiday and season and post them on my Facebook page to sell. I will occasionally offer a pop up shopping experience at a local business. I offer cookie decorating classes and would eventually like to offer an intermediate cookie club for those looking to practice and get better at their new skill without investing in all the supplies required for detailed cookie designs.


I try to keep my cookie schedule simple and not stressful to keep a sound mind and healthy body. That being said I do require 2 weeks advance notice for custom orders. I’m looking forward to having a presence at this year’s Harry Potter festival at pioneer village as well as a cookie stand at the sunflower festival being held at Appleland this September! Appleland Sunflower Featival- https://fb.me/e/36UziMC3k

I strive to support local businesses and artisans and hope that Ozaukee will do the same for me.


Tracy Stahl Frosted Flour Cookie Co. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063487929356



36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page