top of page

A Health & Wellness Journey

My name is Renee Brandt I am from Cedarburg Wisconsin. My background is early childhood education. Currently working as a middle school special education paraprofessional. My journey began 2 years ago when I was diagnosed with breast cancer at 53. I know I had to become healthier. I chose to do the 21 day challenge after diagnosis. 25 days later I met my team of doctors. I was down 14 pounds and 6 inches in my waist and was feeling amazing. The doctors were stunned at my transformation. So much so that they were worried I wouldn't have enough skin for the surgery. From there I started to get educated.


During my recovery I began educating others about the importance of gut health and Immune System health once I was healthy enough post surgery.

I had to educate. I began sharing my story and building relationships with others.

Including the doctors.


Since then I have helped many people since being diagnosed and winning against cancer.


We cannot go back to our old eating habits. My doctors are now sharing my story and my knowledge with their patients. My mentorship program has launched.


God opened another door. I moved into a new house and had a message from God. Move here and open up your home and share your knowledge and experience and help as many people as possible.

One week after my move I hosted my first wellness program as Wellness from the Inside Out I earned my certificate as a certified nutritional coach on February 2nd 2022 after beginning my studies during breast cancer surgery and recovery.

I am truly grateful for family and friends who stood by me during this time.

My program Wellness from the Inside Out

offers free wellness consultations in my home.

Educating you about your wellness house and how to fix your foundation.

Did you know good health begins with good intestines? 80% of your immune system is located in our gut.

Disease cannot live in an Alkaline environment. Unfortunately our foods are full of chemicals like Aspartame, high Fructose Corn Syrup, and more.

Chemicals can change our bodies into an acidic environment where bad bacteria and disease can grow.

Come join me for education and knowledge.


Our foods are over 50% depleted of nutrients and chemicals are everywhere.

Food and supplementation is key to proper nutritional health.


God bless and thank you


Renee Brandt

Founder





35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page